The BPL Welcomes B.A.M.F

bamf_logoB.A.M.F is joining the BPL again for the 2017 season. This team has continued to grow over the course of several years and is entering two teams this season that will be participating in division IV. Led by owner Ron Ward the 2017 roster for the first event looks like this:


  1. Mark Brooks
  2. Brady Freed
  3. Aaron Gieseke
  4. Justin Janicki
  5. Michael Rebert
  6. Delno Supplee IV
  7. Troy Weimer


  1. Tyler Cline
  2. Michael Crow
  3. Terry Firestone
  4. Max Mandel
  5. Jason Noll
  6. Devon Parrish
  7. Joshua Salinger
  8. Chris Shipman

We’re excited to have B.A.M.F back to the BPL this year and wish them luck in winning the Spring Opener!



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: